Lua Hadar With Twist

San Francisco International Arts Festival 2018

Presented By

Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture & SFIAF

May 26th @ 6:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.

Lua Hadar and her cosmopolitan seven-piece jazz band Twist perform at Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture and preview her new music video, Our Common Humanity. Twist features Jason Martineau (piano), Sascha Jacobsen (bass), Celso Alberti (drums), Ian Dogole (percussion), Sheldon Brown (reeds), Schuyler McFadden (guitar), and the talented Lua Hadar (vocals).

Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture (FMCAC) hosts this performance by Lua Hadar With Twist as part of the San Francisco International Arts Festival, which runs from May 24, 2018 to June 3, 2018 exclusively at FMCAC. The Festival features more than 60 performances by close to 40 different artists, ensembles, and companies. Get discounts on tickets to see multiple shows at the Festival by buying a Festival pass. More details HERE.

Similar Events

More To Explore