Board of Directors

Suneetha D'Silva (Chair)
Corporate and Non-Profit Real Estate Professional

Connie Wolf (Vice Chair)
Nonprofit Arts & Culture Executive

Jim Penny (Vice Chair)
Former Managing Director, Stifel Financial Corp.

Rekha Patel (Treasurer)
Former CFO, Grosvenor Americas

Alexandra Stoelzle (Secretary)
Director of Development, BCG Holdings, LLC

Craig Allison
Vice -Chairman, Plant Construction Company

Ruth Berson
Founder & Principal At Berson Studio

Seth Boor
Founder, Boor Projects

Pauline Eveillard
President + Founder, SOUKRA, mission-driven entrepreneur

Diane Frankel
Non-Profit Arts Professional

Natasha Hsieh
Attorney, Silicon Legal Strategy

Diana Kissil
Principal, SmithGroupJJR

Amy Lindburg
Vice President Product Operations, Noodle.ai

Jill Manton
Director of The Public Art Trust and Special Initiatives, San Francisco Arts Commission

Alan Mark
President and Founder of The Mark Company

Mark O’Dell
Associate Principal, HKS, Inc.

Rosanna Russell
Real Estate Director, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission

Stephanie Straka
Special Counsel, Coblentz, Patch, Duffy & Bass LLP

Dennis Williams
Managing Director, Northmarq Capital